THERAPY
IN «PERVAYA LINIYA»
Wellness-based development of a healthy pattern of life and new approach to well-balanced physical activity, sleep, nutrition and mental activity.
THERAPY
IN «PERVAYA LINIYA»
Wellness-based development of a healthy pattern of life and new approach to well-balanced physical activity, sleep, nutrition and mental activity.
1000 methods
focused on you
Therapeutic potential of «Pervaya Liniya» has more than 1000 titles. Let us focus on the most rare and promising ones.
1000 methods
focused on you
Therapeutic potential of «Pervaya Liniya» has more than 1000 titles. Let us focus on the most rare and promising ones.
Xenon therapeutic inhalation
Inhalation with xenon, inert gas, is one of the most advanced achievements of medicine today. Xenon therapy is implemented as breathing in a xenon-oxygen mixture where xenon content is adjusted by a specialist, depending on the purpose of therapy and the patient's individual reaction. Xenon therapy is indicated for patients living in a condition of chronic stress, fatigue and defatigation, with chronic and acute pain syndromes, suffering from sleeping disorders, as well as struggling with bad habits.
Xenon therapeutic inhalation
Inhalation with xenon, inert gas, is one of the most advanced achievements of medicine today. Xenon therapy is implemented as breathing in a xenon-oxygen mixture where xenon content is adjusted by a specialist, depending on the purpose of therapy and the patient's individual reaction. Xenon therapy is indicated for patients living in a condition of chronic stress, fatigue and defatigation, with chronic and acute pain syndromes, suffering from sleeping disorders, as well as struggling with bad habits.

Ozone therapy
Ozone therapy is a new medical technology implemented by means of administering ozone into a body. Medical ozone has a number of positive properties. First, ozone is a danger for bacilli, it can easily kill bacteria, viruses and even fungi. Also, ozone normalizes functioning of the antioxidant system of the body, improves metabolism and facilitate activation of adaptive capacity of a body. Currently, there exist several ozone therapy methods which are applied by our specialists to the fullest extent.
Ozone therapy
Ozone therapy is a new medical technology implemented by means of administering ozone into a body. Medical ozone has a number of positive properties. First, ozone is a danger for bacilli, it can easily kill bacteria, viruses and even fungi. Also, ozone normalizes functioning of the antioxidant system of the body, improves metabolism and facilitate activation of adaptive capacity of a body. Currently, there exist several ozone therapy methods which are applied by our specialists to the fullest extent.

Plasma therapy
Healing properties of human blood have been known since ancient times. Consistent development of the blood doctrine and blood properties has contributed to emergence of cellular technologies, the absolutely unique trend in medicine. Plasma therapy is the integral part of cellular technologies. By means of injections with blood plasma enriched with platelets, we can achieve non-surgical regeneration of structure and function of the organs rich in connective tissue — skin, tendons, ligaments, cartilage, joints, etc. Plasma therapy can be considered as a totally biological technique, since blood for production of plasma is taken from the patient himself.
Plasma therapy
Healing properties of human blood have been known since ancient times. Consistent development of the blood doctrine and blood properties has contributed to emergence of cellular technologies, the absolutely unique trend in medicine. Plasma therapy is the integral part of cellular technologies. By means of injections with blood plasma enriched with platelets, we can achieve non-surgical regeneration of structure and function of the organs rich in connective tissue — skin, tendons, ligaments, cartilage, joints, etc. Plasma therapy can be considered as a totally biological technique, since blood for production of plasma is taken from the patient himself.
Laennec-therapy
Another remedy representing cellular medical technology is Laennec, Japanese placental preparation. By means of intramuscular and intravenous infusions of a complex of growth factors, amino acids, vitamins and minerals included in Laennec formula, the regenerating, regenerative, detoxifying, reactivating and many other positive therapeutic effects are promptly achieved. The preparation is certified and completely safe to use.
Laennec-therapy
Another remedy representing cellular medical technology is Laennec, Japanese placental preparation. By means of intramuscular and intravenous infusions of a complex of growth factors, amino acids, vitamins and minerals included in Laennec formula, the regenerating, regenerative, detoxifying, reactivating and many other positive therapeutic effects are promptly achieved. The preparation is certified and completely safe to use.
Therapy with Molixan preparation
One of the most significant achievements of the global medicine is creation of the protector preparations which allow to effectively regenerate the lost structural and functional components of organs and tissues, as well as to maintain the achieved results at a high level. Molixan is another remedy representing these preparations. The preparation is able to seize manifestations of insufficiency in any organ or system of a body. It is also worth noting that the preparation represents a totally domestic development and has been certified according to the International GMP standard.
Therapy with Molixan preparation
One of the most significant achievements of the global medicine is creation of the protector preparations which allow to effectively regenerate the lost structural and functional components of organs and tissues, as well as to maintain the achieved results at a high level. Molixan is another remedy representing these preparations. The preparation is able to seize manifestations of insufficiency in any organ or system of a body. It is also worth noting that the preparation represents a totally domestic development and has been certified according to the International GMP standard.

Book now!
Zelenogorsk, Primorskoe shosse, 502А
Desired check-in date
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the privacy policy

Первая Линия. Health Care Resort
терапия в «Первой линии»
Велнес-разработка здорового образа жизни и подхода к балансу физических нагрузок, сна, питания, психической активности.
ТЕРАПИЯ В «ПЕРВОЙ ЛИНИИ»
Велнес-разработка здорового образа жизни и подхода к балансу физических нагрузок, сна, питания, психической активности.
1000 методик, сфокусированных на вас
Среди терапевтических возможностей «Первой Линии» более 1000 наименований. Остановимся на наиболее редких и перспективных.
1000 методик, сфокусированных на вас
Среди медицин­ских терапев­тичес­ких возмож­ностей «Первой Линии» более 1000 наимено­ва­ний. Остано­вим­ся на наибо­лее ред­ких и пер­спек­тив­ных.
Кабинет лечебной ингаляции ксеноном
Ксеноновая лечебная ингаляция
Ингаляция инертным газом ксенон является одним из самых предовых достижений медицины, на сегодняшний день. Ксенонотерапия осуществляется посредством дыхания ксеноново-кислородной смесью, в которой содержание ксенона регулируется специалистом, в зависимости от цели терапии и индивидуальной реакции человека. Ксенонотерапия показана для пациентов находящихся в состоянии хронического стресса, утомления и переутомления, имеющих хронические и острые болевые синдромы, страдающими нарушениями сна, а также борющихся с пагубными привычками.
Ксеноновая лечебная ингаляция
Ингаляция инертным газом ксенон является одним из самых предовых достижений медицины, на сегодняшний день. Ксенонотерапия осуществляется посредством дыхания ксеноново-кислородной смесью, в которой содержание ксенона регулируется специалистом, в зависимости от цели терапии и индивидуальной реакции человека. Ксенонотерапия показана для пациентов находящихся в состоянии хронического стресса, утомления и переутомления, имеющих хронические и острые болевые синдромы, а также борющихся с пагубными привычками.

Кабинет лечебной ингаляции ксеноном
Озонотерапия
Озонотерапия — новая медицинская технология, реализующаяся посредством введения в организм человека озона. Медицинский озон обладает целым рядом положительных свойств. Во-первых, озон, — гроза бацилл, под его действием легко происходит уничтожение бактерий, вирусов и даже грибов. Также озон нормализует работу антиоксидантной системы организма, улучшает метаболизм и способствует активации адаптационных возможностей человека. В настоящее время существует несколько методик озонотерапии, которые в полной мере реализуются нашими специалистами.
Озонотерапия
Озонотерапия — новая медицинская технология, реализующаяся посредством введения в организм человека озона. Медицинский озон обладает целым рядом положительных свойств. Во-первых, озон, — гроза бацилл, под его действием легко происходит уничтожение бактерий, вирусов и даже грибов. Также озон нормализует работу антиоксидантной системы организма, улушает метаболизм и способствует активации адаптационных возможностей человека. В настоящее время существует несколько методик озонотерапии, которые в полной мере реализуются нашими специалистами.

Плазмотерапия
Полезные свойства человеческой крови известны с древних времен. Последовательное развитие учения о крови и ее свойствах привело к появлению абсолютно уникального направления в медицине — клеточным технологиям. Плазмотерапия является неотемлемой частью клеточных технологий. Посредством инъекций плазмы крови обогощенной тромбоцитами, можно добиться безоперационного восстановления структуры и функции органов богатых соединительной тканью — кожи, сухожилий, связок, хрящей, суставов и др. Плазмотерапия в полной мере может считаться биологической методикой, так как кровь для получения плазмы, берется у самого пациента.
Плазмотерапия
Полезные свойства человеческой крови известны с древних времен. Последовательное развитие учения о крови и ее свойствах привело к появлению абсолютно уникального направления в медицине — клеточным технологиям. Плазмотерапия является неотемлемой частью клеточных технологий. Посредством инъекций плазмы крови обогощенной тромбоцитами, можно добиться безоперационного восстановления структуры и функции органов богатых соединительной тканью#nbsp— кожи, сухожилий, связок, хрящей, суставов и др. Плазмотерапия в полной мере может считаться биологической методикой, так как кровь для получения плазмы, берется у самого пациента.
Лаеннек-терапия
Еще одним представителем клеточных медицинских технологий является японский плацентарный препарат Лаеннек. Посредством внутримышечных и внутривенных инфузий комплекса факторов роста, аминокислот, витаминов и минералов входящих в состав препарата Лаеннек, в кратчайшие сроки достигаются восстанавливающий, регенераторный, дезинтоксикационный, омолаживающий и многие другие положительные терапевтические эффекты. Препарат сертифицирован и полностью безопасен в применении.
Лаеннек-терапия
Еще одним представителем клеточных медицинских технологий является японский плацентарный препарат Лаеннек. Посредством внутримышечных и внутривенных инфузий комплекса факторов роста, аминокислот, витаминов и минералов входящих в состав препарата Лаеннек, в кратчайшие сроки достигаются восстанавливающий, регенераторный, дезинтоксикационный, омолаживающий и многие другие положительные терапевтические эффекты. Препарат сертифицирован и полностью безопасен в применении.
Терапия препаратом Моликсан
Одним из самых значительных достижений мировой медицины является создание протективных препаратов, которые позволяют достаточно эффективно восстанавливать утраченные структурно-функциональные составляющие органов и тканей, а также сохранять данные показатели на высоком уровне. Представителем таких препаратов является Моликсан. Препарат способен купировать проявления недостаточности любого органа или системы организма. Следует также отметить, что препарат является полностью отечественной разработкой и прошел сертификацию по международному стандарту GMP.
Терапия препаратом Моликсан
Одним из самых значительных достижений мировой медицины является создание протективных препаратов, которые позволяют достаточно эффективно восстанавливать утраченные структурно-функциональные составляющие органов и тканей, а также сохранять данные показатели на высоком уровне. Представителем таких препаратов является Моликсан. Препарат способен купировать проявления недостаточности любого органа или системы организма. Следует также отметить, что препарат является полностью отечественной разработкой и прошел сертификацию по международному стандарту GMP.

Забронировать оздоровление
Зеленогорск, Приморское шоссе, 502А
Желаемая дата заезда
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь c политикой конфиденциальности